How Are We Doing?

We believe in transparency at Payne Mission Volkswagen, so we wanted to show you up front what you can expect when you come to us for car service in Mission, TX, or to get a new Volkswagen in Mission, TX by making it easy to see what other customers have to say!

Customer Lobby
238 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Valeria2885 09 Oct 2018
Mr. David Ortiz was extremely helpful in a way that wasn’t pushy. He really pushed to get at the price I could afford and went above and beyond to make me a great offer on a great vehicle. I had been car shopping for a week and David from Payne Mission sealed the deal! Thank you!
5 rate
DealerRater
FG1511 29 Sep 2018
Eli over at Payne Mission did an excellent job at getting me into a brand new Passat at the monthly payment I wanted. I was upside down in my trade but the team worked well in getting me to a comfortable payment. I look forward to enjoying my Passat!
5 rate
DealerRater
Blanchet 17 Sep 2018
Everything was excellent, everyone is extra friendly and our seller is awesome, Eliazar “Eli” Salazar. He was very helpful and very nice and made sure our experience was excellent.
5 rate
DealerRater
Anonymous 12 Apr 2017
Not only can you get a great car at a great price with Payne Mission Volkswagen, but we can also provide you with the peace of mind that you need when you are out there buying a pre-owned car. How can we accomplish such a feat? Why with our pre-owned warranty of course! That’s right, every single use...d vehicle on our lot comes with a pre-owned warranty that you can count on. It’s good for 3 month or 3,000 miles and it comes include on every vehicle you can buy from Payne Mission Volkswagen including our cars, trucks, SUVs, and anything else we may have in stock. Get a car you can trust, with a warranty you can count on from Payne Mission Volkswagen today! Show more
0 rate
Mustafa Ali 10 Mar 2017
I purchased a 2016 corvette from this dealership. The salesman Mark was great and did a fantastic job through out the process. It's only because of Mark who was able to cut me the best deal, I drove 5 hours from Austin to go pick up the Vette. Thanks Mark!
0 rate
Everett Briggs 10 Mar 2017
Sales staff are friendly and knowledgeable.
0 rate
Dondi G 10 Mar 2017
Nice people, great service.
5 rate
Jose Hernandez 10 Mar 2017
Addressed my concerns in a timely manner
5 rate
Carlos Rene 10 Mar 2017
As soon as I parked at Payne Chevrolet I was greeted by a gentleman named Peter. He helped me with trading in my car and purchasing a new 2017 chevy impala premier. Honestly great experience all staff and managers are friendly I recommend this dealership for you next car purchase!
5 rate
Joe Cano 10 Mar 2017
Steve our service advisor has been and will be pivotal on our future retuns. I've already set up a 25th appointment to see him again. Waiting room is top grade with drinks while you wait (great viewing TV, too). Occasionally, Gracie goes around offering some sweet bread or some goodies. The appointm...ents are 8 deal because the wait is shorten. I recommend for everyone to try Ed Payne Chevrolet Auto Service. Respectively, Mr. Jose Cano, a satisfied customer Show more
5 rate
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.